While the Assistance Center is closed, please send your question or inquiry by clicking on the Contact Us button in any game or on the Web site and receive a response within a few hours. We will be delighted to service you at the Live Assistance Center during the opening hours. Enjoy your Royal Vegas Casino Continentalexperience.
Have you downloaded Royal Vegas Casino Continentalsoftware? The download is FREE and super-fast. Download Casino Continental
This Royal Vegas Casino Continentalis the center of incredible fun
24 hours a day, every day.

You've now come to the Live Assistance Center where you can chat live with a Royal Vegas Casino Continentalrepresentative and ask any questions.
 
Opening hours are:

16:00 - 23:00 London

  15.00 - 24:00 Rome

16:00 - 01:00 Jerusalem

15:00 - 24:00 Stokholm

23:00 - 08:00 Tokyo

15:00 - 24:00 Amsterdam

11:00 - 20:00 Rio de Janeiro

16:00 - 01:00 Athens

08:00 - 17:00 Mexico City

11:00 - 20:00 Buenos Aires

01:00 - 10:00 Sydney

22:00 - 07:00 Taipei

15:00 - 24:00 Copenhagen

22:00 - 07:00 Hong Kong

15:00 - 24:00 Berlin

22:00 - 07:00 Beijing

15:00 - 24:00 Paris

23:00 - 08:00 Seoul